jump to navigation

Humble Request May 9, 2006

Posted by saiko in Blog Roll, Internet.
trackback

I would like to ask for some help here, if it is possible.

I would like to, that everyone, who reads this post and have visited this place at least twice, this time counts as well, to say “Hi!” in the comments. It’s just for my information, I would like to know who are you, or is there really anyone for that matter. I know that there is a statistic for this kind of thing in WordPress as well, but I would like to know who comes here because they wanted to, not because some search engine redirected them. Well, there is at least one person, I wonder if there is anyone else?

Thanks in advance.

Comments»

1. moseswilbur - May 11, 2006

Um, well- I’m here. Hello. Goodbye, then.

2. Eip - May 12, 2006

hi. i love your blog. *smiles*

3. parrymason - May 12, 2006

Nu tad – hi!

4. saiko - May 16, 2006

Thanks everyone.

5. Mayang - May 20, 2006

hello there! FYI i didn’t use no search engine ok?! LOL saw ur blog in one of my blogroll buddies, your blog name caught my attention. vey nice name by the way… well, jst droppin’ by to say ‘CIAO’! cheers! :D

6. hotwax - June 28, 2006

late. but i’m back……..

7. Nant - July 7, 2006

Chau, tikko sheitan iekuulos … veel iepaziistos … kaa reiz caur amdb, tavu profilu … kas veel …. kaa liekas briivi raksti angliski, vareni !

8. milena - July 22, 2007

hey! long time no read.. and guess what, i’ve missed it!… hope you’re not as blue as you were last time ;-)

life is short don’t waste it in a cubicle!


Leave a comment